Skip to main content


HYATTSVILLE DOOR & FRAME, INC.

Quality, Service, and Support

Home
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
Member Login
Hyattsville Door and Frame, Inc. - PARTNERS
We are proud to supply products direct from the following manufacturers:
Yale Commercial Locks and Hardware - www.yalecommercial.com
Corbin Russwin Locks and Hardware - www.corbinrusswin.com
Norton Door Closers - www.nortondoorcontrols.com
Ceco Doors - www.cecodoor.com
Curries Doors - www.curries.com
Algoma Wood Doors - www.algomahardwoods.com
Hager Hinges, Thresholds, Weatherstripping, Door Trim - www.hagerco.com
McKinney Hinges, Thresholds, Weatherstripping, Door Trim - http://www.mckinneyhinge.com
Cal Royal Products Locksets and Door Hardware - www.cal-royal.com
Rockwood Manufacturing Company Door Hardware and Flat Goods - www.rockwoodmfg.com
de La Fontaine Commercial Steel Doors and Frames - www.delafontaine.com
National Guard Products Commercial Door Accessories - www.ngp.com
Pemko Commercial Door Accessories - www.pemko.com
Bommer Industries Architectural Door Hinges - www.bommer.com
Chappell Door Company Architectural Wood Doors - www.chappelldoor.net
Five Lakes Manufacturing Architectural Wood Doors - www.fivelakesmfg.com
Air Louvers, Inc. Louvers and Vision Lites - www.airlouvers.com
Williams Brothers Corp. Access Doors - www.wbdoors.com
Overly Door Company Acoustical, Blast and Bullet Resistant Doors - www.overly.com/door
Tiger Door Fiberglass Reinforced Plastic Doors and Frames - www.tigerdoor.com
Schlage Locks - www.schlage.com
LCN Door Closers - www.lcnclosers.com
Von Duprin Exit Devices - www.vonduprin.com
Pioneer Industries Steel Doors and Steel Frames - www.pioneerindustries.com
COMPLETED PROJECTS
SEC Child Care Center
Potomac Job Corps Phase 2
State Dept. 6419 & 6420
Dept. of Justince - NSD 7300 Suite
Bureau of Prisons - 3rd & 5th Floors
U.S. Embassies - Nepal, Barbados, & Japan
Museum of Natural History - Butterfly House
Museum of Natural History - Central Halls 1 & 2
Pimlico Community & Arts Center
Comprint Building
Simulation Center - Walter Reed
Security Upgrages - Walter Reed Guard Shacks
U.S. Coast Guard - Building 70
FBI Forum - Building 12
FBI - J. Edgar Hoover Building Upgrade
Armed Forces Radiobiology Research Institute
Armed Forces Med. Intelligence Ctr, Fort Detrick
Emergency Services Building - Fort Belvoir
Smithsonian Garber Fleet Management Facility
MPD Multi Family Shelter
New CDC U.S. Naval Academy
C41SR Aberdeen Proving Ground
Navy Reserve Center (NOSC) - Baltimore, MD
Nebrask Avenue Complex - Vaults
Taylor Street Seminary Renovations
Horizon House Renovations
WE SPECIALIZE IN MIXED USE AND MULTI FAMILY HOUSING PROJECTS, TENANT FIT OUTS, HAITI INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS, DATA CENTERS, AND GOVERNMENT FACILITIES.